Skip to main navigation.

Energy Assistance

State Assistance
South Dakota Energy Assistance (LIEAP) 1-800-233-8503 LIEAP Application
Western SD Community Action 1-800-327-1703  
Custer County Assistance
Custer County Auditor 1-605-673-8173  
Department of Social Services 1-605-673-4347  
Ministerial Association 1-605-673-4350  
Fall River & Oglala Lakota Counties Assistance
Fall River Auditor 1-605-745-5132  
Ministerial Response 1-605-745-5161  
Lawrence County Assistance
Lawrence County Auditors 1-605-578-1941  
Meade County Assistance
Meade County Auditors 1-605-347-2360  
Pennington County Assistance
Church Response 1-605-342-5360  
Health and Human Services 1-605-394-2156  
2-1-1 Helpline Database Search by County
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network Call 811 Before you dig