Skip to main navigation.
Collision with Utility Pole Jack Kirk remembering electricity as a child Wayne Burleson Remembering Electricity as a child Don Anderson Call Before You Dig Stay Clear of Downed Power Lines Cord Safety Touchstone Energy Hot Air Baloon TrackDigger

Homepage

Facebook

Facebook

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find more about Weather in Custer, SD
Black Hills Fire Restrictions Local Weather
Black Hills Attractions Energy Assistance
TravelSD.com Energy Saving
SDREA     Basin Electric    NRECA
   
25191 Cooperative Way | P.O. Box 792
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Phone: (605) 673-4461
Fax: (605) 673-3147
bhec@bhec.coop

Community Events

Community Events

Fri, 03/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

The Rochford area meeting will be Friday, March 22, from 6-7 p.m. at the Rochford Community Center. Join us for a bowl of hot soup and lots of desserts. The event is free but a free-will donation will be taken for the Rochford Community Center.

Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/31/2019 - 4:00pm

Visit our booth at the Black Hills Homebuilders' Show Friday through Sunday, March 29 through March 31, at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City. Friday's hours are noon to 7 p.m.; Saturday's hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sunday's hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Black Hills Electric's booth is in the arena and co-op personnel will be on hand to answer questions about your new home or remodel project. We hope to see you there.

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 04/05/2019 - 9:00am to Sat, 04/06/2019 - 3:00pm

The Black Hills Quilt Guild presents th Creative, Art and Craft Market Friday and Saturday, April 5 and 6 at the Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City. Times are 5-8 p.m. on April 5 and from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. on April 6. For more information, contact 605-209-9348.

Fri, 04/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Sat, 04/13/2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Sat, 05/04/2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Rockerville Community Club Garage Sale will be Saturday, May 4, at the community hall, 23776 Golden Hills Dr. in Rockerville, from 8:00 a.m. till 2:00 p.m.  

Food will be available.

To reserve a table with an 8’x 8’ space, email demara1960@hotmail or call 402-649-2530.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network Call 811 Before you dig