Skip to main navigation.
Jack Kirk remembering electricity as a child Wayne Burleson Remembering Electricity as a child Call Before You Dig Cord Safety Stay Clear of Downed Power Lines Touchstone Energy Hot Air Baloon TrackDigger 2016 Christmas Parade Float

Black Hills Electric Cooperative

Facebook

Facebook

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find more about Weather in Custer, SD
Local Weather EPA Clean
Power Plan
Black Hills Attractions Black Hills Fire Restrictions
TravelSD.com Energy Saving
SDREA     Basin Electric    NRECA
   
25191 Cooperative Way | P.O. Box 792
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Phone: (605) 673-4461
Fax: (605) 673-3147
bhec@bhec.coop

Community Events

Community Events

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Mon, 02/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Please join your friends and neighbors at the Whispering Pines Area Meeting Monday, February 19, from 6-7 p.m. at the Whispering Pines Volunteer Fire Department hall, 7980 Clarkson Road off Sheridan Lake Road. The meal is free and all donations will go to support the Whispering Pines Volunteer Fire Department. The department's annual meeting will follow the area meeting.

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 6:00am to 7:00pm

Please plan to join your friends and neighbors at the Rockerville Area Meeting on Friday, February 23, from 6-7 p.m. at the Rockerville Community Center 23776 Golden Hills Drive, in Rockerville.

The meal is free and all donations will go to support the Rockerville Community Club.

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Sat, 03/03/2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:30pm to 8:30pm

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Sat, 03/17/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

HILL CITY ANTIQUES RAILROAD SHOW & SALE

SATURDAY, MARCH 17TH

9A -5PM

 

SUNDAY , MARCH 18TH

10A-3PM

 
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:00am to Sun, 04/15/2018 - 5:00pm

The Dakota Territory Gun Collectors Association Gun Show will be Saturday and Sunday, April 14 and 15 at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City. Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturday and 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Sunday. For more information, call 605-341-2895.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network Call 811 Before you dig