Skip to main navigation.
2016 Christmas Parade Float Call Before You Dig Cord Safety

Black Hills Electric Cooperative

Facebook

Facebook

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find more about Weather in Custer, SD
Local Weather EPA Clean
Power Plan
Black Hills Attractions Black Hills Fire Restrictions
TravelSD.com Energy Saving
SDREA     Basin Electric    NRECA
   
25191 Cooperative Way | P.O. Box 792
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Phone: (605) 673-4461
Fax: (605) 673-3147
bhec@bhec.coop

Community Events

Community Events

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm

The Hermosa American Legion Post 303 Auxiliary will host a St. Patrick's Day meal on Friday, March 17, from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. at the Post home, 303 E. S.D. Hwy. 40, Hermosa.

Free-will donation for the meal.

Bingo will follow at 7 p.m.

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 7:00am to 9:00am

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 6:00pm to Sat, 03/25/2017 - 9:00pm

 

 

 

 
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

The Hayward Volunteer Fire Department's Annual Chili Feed will be Saturday, March 25, from 4-7 p.m. at the fire hall located at 13730 Highway 40, between Keystone and Hermosa.Call 605-255-4642 for more information.

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 7:00pm to Sat, 04/01/2017 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/08/2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Community Easter Egg Hunt


 

 

WHEN:  Saturday, April 8, 2017

10:00 AM

WHERE:  Visitor Information Center

PRIZES:  3 Categories

Ages 0-3

Ages 4-7 

Ages 8-11


 

Come join the fun!!

MEMBERS:  Your donations of candy to fill the eggs or prizes would gratefully 

be accepted!

Please bring your candy or prizes to the 

VIC offices by March 15th! 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo